mob_nav

Back to Top

Customer Review

Customer feedback keeps us going. Here is the unedited stream of feedback from Cloudnine customers,
once they have delivered with us.
Timely medical aid, doctors’ expertise, state-of-the-art facilities and a dedicated team of professionals have added to the joy of many couples. We are grateful for the motivating customer feedback we receive everyday.

Overall Rating

Overall rating of Cloudnine is 2/5. The figures are an average of feedback
from 136 people who delivered with us.
2 Star Reviews
this setup needs...
this setup needs lot of improvement compared to motherhood in the area.
+Read More
Ms. Sandal iqbal
11th Jan, 2017(11:06 AM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
Megha sheoran
8th Jan, 2017(05:18 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
based on our...
based on our experience... we r just patient who came with good expectations...but service did not meet our needs.. doctors r good..
+Read More
Mohallya
7th Jan, 2017(11:22 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
nursing staff in...
nursing staff in the morning shift were not very helpful and there were delays to attending to requests. they seemed understaffed.
+Read More
Roopa Parthibhan
7th Jan, 2017(05:36 AM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
so happy
Thanvi G N
4th Jan, 2017(04:03 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
crockroach found in...
crockroach found in food, poor housekeeping ,food and nursing services. poor control systems and managed by junior staff without any supervision, no senior staff is available during night shifts, mismatch and gaps in delivered services vs what was covered and communicated in the packages, staff has tendency to cover failures by saying..i am new to cloudnine...etc. kindly refer my mail for detailed feedback from saxenasanju99@gmail.com.
+Read More
Mrs. Kavita
1st Jan, 2017(02:30 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
Aniqua
30th Dec, 2016(07:52 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
nursing team to...
nursing team to know their roles
+Read More
Kirti
24th Dec, 2016(11:38 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
nurses are not...
nurses are not very helpful. inhouse doctors and consultants donot visit daily. not sufficient help for understanding for a new mother. insufficient equipments such as breast pumps,pillows, bowl-spoon for milk. medicines not given on time. hot water bag and hot water tub asked for not given for hours togeter
+Read More
Sarika Naik
24th Dec, 2016(11:21 AM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
nursingcare given by...
nursingcare given by emergency is good
+Read More
Charith
22nd Dec, 2016(10:37 AM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
package cost is...
package cost is not justified for the overall experience
+Read More
Bhumika Nikumbh
19th Dec, 2016(10:31 AM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
Arundathi
14th Dec, 2016(12:56 PM)
  • starstarstarstarstar
LOAD MORE